Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

TThe Very Best
by George Shearing
May 24, 2005

1. Midnight In The Air
2. Have You Met Miss Jones?
3. Cuban Love Song
4. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
5. Pawn Ticket (2003 Digital Remaster)
6. Cheek To Cheek
7. Kinda Cute
8. September In The Rain (Live)
9. Estampa Cubana
10. A Ship Without A Sail
11. Bernie's Tune (Instrumental)
12. Laura
13. Lullaby Of Birdland (1992 Digital Remaster)
14. One Note Samba (Samba De Una Nota So)
15. Promises, Promises

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com