Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

Verve Jazz Masters 57
by George Shearing
May 21, 1996

1. Pick Yourself Up
2. September In The Rain
3. Lullaby Of Birdland
4. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
5. Mambo Inn
6. I'll Be Around
7. Jumpin' With Symphony Sid
8. Summertime
9. How High The Moon
10. I Wished On The Moon
11. Conception
12. I'll Remember April
13. Easy Living
14. Lonely Moments
15. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
16. Love Is Just Around The Corner

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com