Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

The George Shearing Trio, Vol…
by George Shearing
March 12, 2002

1. Happy Talk
2. I Can't Get Started
3. In a Sentimental Mood
4. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
5. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
6. What the World Needs Now
7. All Soul
8. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
9. I'm All Smiles
10. That's for Me
11. I'm Getting Sentimental over You
12. Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year [#] - George Shearing, George Shearing

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com