Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

Paper Moon: Songs of Nat King
by George Shearing /
April 23, 1996

1. Straighten Up and Fly Right
2. I'm Lost
3. Sweet Lorraine
4. Nature Boy
5. Homeward Bound
6. I'm Thru With Love
7. It's Only A Paper Moon
8. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
9. Lost April
10. Peaches
11. You've Changed
12. I'd Love To Make Love to You
13. Could Ja
14. I Just Can't See for Lookin'

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com