Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

A Perfect Match
by George Shearing /
October 25, 1990

1. Trust in Me
2. I'll Take Romance
3. Body and Soul
4. Best Thing for You
5. I Remember Clifford
6. On the Sunny Side of the Street
7. Second Time Around
8. Falling in Love with Love
9. That's for Me
10. I Won't Dance
11. Some Other Time
12. Touch of Your Lips
13. Lullaby of Birdland
14. Things We Did Last Summer

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com