Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

Nat King Cole Sings/George…
by George Shearing
July 23, 1996

1. September Song
2. Pick Yourself Up
3. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
4. Let There Be Love
5. Azure-Te
6. Lost April
7. Beautiful Friendship
8. Fly Me to the Moon
9. Serenata
10. I'm Lost
11. There's a Lull in My Life
12. Don't Go
13. Everything Happens to Me
14. Game of Love
15. Guess I'll Go Back Home (This Summer)

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com