Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

Mel and George "Do" World War…
by George Shearing /
July 16, 1991

1. Lili Marlene
2. Love
3. Aren't You Glad You're You
4. Cotton Tail/I Didn't Know About You/Don't Get Around Much Anymore/I'm
5. I Don't Want to Walk Without You/I'll Walk Alone
6. I Could Write a Book
7. Lovely Way to Spend an Evening
8. On the Swing Shift/The Five O'Clock Whistle
9. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
10. This Is the Army, Mister Jones
11. We Mustn't Say Goodbye
12. I've Heard That Song Before [*]
13. I Know Why (And So Do You) [*]

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com