Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

Live Jazz from Club 15
by George Shearing
May 2, 2006

1. Theme: Oh Look at Me Now/You Are There
2. Call Me Irresponible
3. As Bach Would Say
4. Aren't You Glad You're You?
5. Waltz for Sheba
6. Aldo Nova
7. Lullaby of Birdland
8. Be Careful It's My Heart
9. Sweetest Sound
10. Medley: The Shadow of Your Smile/The Days of Wine and Roses/Yesterday
11. What Is This Thing Called Love
12. Bags Groove

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com