Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

Like Fine Wine
by George Shearing /
June 15, 2004

1. (Passos Gigantes) Giant Steps
2. All Too Soon
3. You And The Night And The Music
4. Who Can I Turn To?
5. Moon Ray
6. Tricrotism
7. Welcome To My Dream
8. Lullaby In Rhythm
9. So Rare
10. Moose The Mooche
11. When Lights Are Low
12. Why Did I Choose You?
13. Con Alma
14. The End Of A Love Affair

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com