Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

Swinging in a Latin Mood
by George Shearing /
September 28, 2006

1. Lullaby Of Birdland
2. Continental
3. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
4. East Of The Sun And West Of The Moon
5. Thine Alone
6. Aquarius
7. We'll Be Together Again
8. I'll Be Around
9. Alone Again (Naturally)
10. Nearness Of You
11. Hands Of Time
12. To A Wild Rose
13. Superstar
14. Eleanor Rigby
15. Eleanor Rigb
16. Roses Of Picardy
17. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
18. Killing Me Softly With His Song
19. Someone To Watch Over Me
20. Way We Were

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com