Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

The George Shearing Quartet
by George Shearing
March 12, 2002

1. Yesterday
2. For All We Know
3. Oh, You Crazy Moon
4. Sweet Georgie Fame
5. Please Send Me Someone To Love
6. Message
7. Everything's Alright
8. Secret Love
The Young George Shearing by George Shearing / October 26, 2006
1. A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
2. Can't We Be Friends
3. Rosetta
4. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of Chance With You
5. How Come You Do Me Like You Do
6. Coquette
7. Sweet Lorraine
8. Time On My Hands
9. Stomp In F
10. More Than You Know

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com