Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

Get Happy
by George Shearing
August 16, 1991

1. Sweet and Low-Down
2. Half-Of-It-Dearie Blues
3. Real American Folk Song
4. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
5. Ill Wind
6. I Got Rhythm
7. Out of This World
8. Over the Rainbow
9. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
10. Oh, I Can't Sit Down
11. But Not for Me
12. It Ain't Necessarily So
13. It's a New World
14. Get Happy
15. When the Sun Comes Out
16. My Shining Hour
17. Lullaby of Birdland

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com