Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

by George Shearing
October 25, 1990

1. Dexterity
2. You Must Believe in Spring
3. Sakura Sakura (Cherry Blossom)
4. Kjo No Tsuki
5. I Won't Dance
6. Long Ago (And Far Away)
7. Can't We Be Friends?
8. As Long as I Live - Ernestine Anderson, George Shearing, Neil Swainson
9. Please Send Me Someone to Love - Ernestine Anderson, George Shearing, Neil
10. Duke Ellington Medley: Take the 'A' Train/In a Sentimental ...
11. Lullaby of Birdland

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com