Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

Deep Purple: Close Harmony…
by George Shearing
December 30, 2003

1. Birthday Madrigals, It Was A Lover And His Lass
2. Birthday Madrigals, Draw On, Sweet Night
3. Birthday Madrigals, Come Live With Me
4. Birthday Madrigals, My True Love Hath My Heart
5. Birthday Madrigals, When Daisies Pied
6. Lullaby Of Birdland
7. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
8. Dances In The Streets, Soho
9. 'Paddington'
10. Moon River
11. Autumn Leaves
12. Deep Purple
13. Calico Pie
14. Sit Down You're Rocking The Boat
15. Summertime
16. Love Is Here To Stay
17. Long Ago And Far Awar
18. All The Things You Are
19. It Was A Lover And His Lass
20. Weeping Willow
21. In A Mist
22. L'Amour De Moi
23. Country Dances

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com