Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

The Concord Jazz Heritage
by George Shearing
August 25, 1998

1. For Every Man There's a Woman [Live]
2. You're All I Need
3. Don't Explain [Live]
4. Emily
5. Stardust
6. P.S. I Love You [Live]
7. Mack the Knife
8. Last Night When We Were Young
9. My Silent Love
10. There Is No Greater Love
11. Since I Fell for You [Live]
12. Body and Soul
13. Waltz for Claudia
14. We Mustn't Say Goodbye [Live]

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com