Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

Plays Music of Cole Porter
by George Shearing /
October 25, 1990

1. I Concentrate on You
2. Ev'rything I Love
3. I've Got You Under My Skin
4. Easy to Love
5. In the Still of the Night
6. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
7. But in the Morning, No!
8. So in Love
9. After You
10. All Through the Night
11. Do I Love You?

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com