Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

Christmas with George Shearing
by George Shearing / September 29, 1998

1. Ding Dong! Merrily on High
2. White Christmas
3. Winter Wonderland
4. The Christmas Waltz
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6. Noel nouvelet
7. Donkey Carol
8. I'll Be Home for Christmas
9. Snowfall
10. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
11. The Christmas Song
12. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
13. Balulalow
14. Away in a Manger
15. It's Christmas Time

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com