Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

Breakin' Out
by George Shearing

1. Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
2. Day Dream
3. Hallucinations
4. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
5. What'll I Do?
6. Break Out the Blues
7. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
8. Isn't This a Lovely Day?
9. Twelve Tone Blues
10. Prelude to a Kiss
11. There Is No Greater Love

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com