Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

The Best of George Shearing…
by George Shearing /
October 31, 1995

1. Midnight In The Air
2. Have You Met Miss Jones?
3. Dancing On The Ceiling
4. Cuban Love Song
5. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
6. Nothing Ever Changes My Love For You
7. Friendly Persuasion (Thee I Love)
8. Later
9. Cheek To Cheek
10. Sand In My Shoes
11. Kinda Cute
12. September In The Rain (Live)
13. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
14. Estampa Cubana
15. A Ship Without A Sail
16. Laura
17. Bernie's Tune
18. Canadian Sunset

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com