Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

How Beautiful Is Night
by George Shearing /
April 27, 1993

1. Dancing in the Dark [From The Bandwagon]
2. Heather on the Hill [From Brigadoon]
3. Oh, Lady Be Good [From Lady, Be Good!]
4. More Than You Know [From Great Day!]
5. Our Waltz
6. How Beautiful Is Night
7. Once upon a Time (Es War Einmal) (From Lyric Pieces for Piano, Op. 71)
8. Days Gone By
9. Put on a Happy Face [From Bye Bye Birdie]
10. Haunted Ballroom [From the Ballet, The Haunted Ballroom]
11. Just Imagine (From Good News)
12. Surrey With the Fringe on Top [From Oklahoma!]

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com