Home | Discography | News Release

George Shearing Discography

To obtain some of George Shearing's work Concord Records

Go back

At the Piano: The Collection
by George Shearing
February 10, 1998

1. Southern Fried
2. Pretty Girl Is Like a Melody
3. More Than You Know
4. Jump for Joy
5. Cymbal Simon
6. How Could You?
7. These Foolish Things
8. Blue Boogie
9. Trunk Call
10. Squeezin' the Blues
11. Delayed Action
12. Missouri Scrambler
13. Overnight Hop
14. How Come You Do Me Like You Do?
15. Stomp in F
16. Riff Up Them Stairs
17. Boogie Ride
18. Spookie Woogie
19. Oh, Lady Be Good
20. You Stepped Out of a Dream
21. Softly, As in a Morning Sunrise
22. Five Flat Flurry

George Shearing - Jazz Piano Legend

For more information on Sir George Shearing Contact:

JazzKnight Records - 19 E. 88th Street, Suite 9E - New York, NY 10128

© 2004-2014 George Shearing All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Maintenance: Nancy McKarney - mckarney.com